UPCOMING

WEST METR0

 VFW Post 7051

‚ÄčUPCOMING EVENTS 

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day (call the Post for planned adtivities)

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Monday, June 14, 2021 - Flag Day

Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Independence Day

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Sept 8, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021- Veterans Day (call Post for planned activities)

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 - Auxiliary Mtg 1 PM; Post Mtg 5 PM

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 - No Auxiliary Mtg; Post Mtg 5 PM